University

Organs and Administration

Joint Ethics Committee


Joint Ethics Committee – President

Francesca Torelli

Board

Gianfranco Adornato
050 509666
gianfranco.adornato@sns.it

Michele Emdin
050 883738
michele.emdin@santannapisa.it

Francesco Cardarelli
tel. 050 509698
francesco.cardarelli@sns.it

Arianna Menciassi
050 883418
arianna.menciassi@santannapisa.it

Manuela Caiani
055 2673311
manuela.caiani@sns.it

Caterina Sganga
050 883543
caterina.sganga@santannapisa.it

Emiliano Ricciardi 
0583 4326 711  
emiliano.ricciardi@imtlucca.it 

ATTACHMENTS