Library

The Library

Staff

Library Manager

Maria Teresa Nevigato - tel. +39 050 883.223 mariateresa.nevigato@santannapisa.it

Cataloguing Service

Simone Baneschi - tel. +39 050 883.227 simone.baneschi@santannapisa.it
Vania Campana - tel. +39 050 883.229 vania.campana@santannapisa.it

Electronic Resources and Online Services

Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it
Cinzia Pardi - tel. +39 050 883.708 cinzia.pardi@santannapisa.it

Periodical Service
Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it
Cinzia Pardi - tel. +39 050 883.708 cinzia.pardi@santannapisa.it
Sabrina Vannozzi - tel. +39 050 883.228 sabrina.vannozzi@santannapisa.it
Document Delivery

Cinzia Pardi - tel. +39 050 883.708 cinzia.pardi@santannapisa.it

Interlibrary Loan

Sabrina Vannozzi - tel. +39 050 883.228 sabrina.vannozzi@santannapisa.it

Circulations and Users Management
Simone Baneschi - tel. +39 050 883.227 simone.baneschi@santannapisa.it
Sabrina Vannozzi - tel. +39 050 883.228 sabrina.vannozzi@santannapisa.it
Purchases and Accounting

Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it
Vania Campana - tel. +39 050 883.229 vania.campana@santannapisa.it

Library Web and Intranet

Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it
Cinzia Pardi - tel. +39 050 883.708 cinzia.pardi@santannapisa.it

DTA Theses bibliographic control
Simone Baneschi - tel. +39 050 883.227 simone.baneschi@santannapisa.it
Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it
Cinzia Pardi - tel. +39 050 883.708 cinzia.pardi@santannapisa.it
Historical Archives

Silvia Alessi - tel. +39 050 883.233 silvia.alessi@santannapisa.it